Bargain Audio Book - Beneath the Sugar Sky audio ebook deal


* Available for a limited time in today deals *

Beneath the Sugar Sky


Another fantasy audiobook from Seanan McGuire's Wayward Children series, which began with the Alex, Hugo, Nebula, and Locus Award-winning, World Fantasy Award finalist Every Heart a Doorway. Beneath the Sugar Sky, the third audiobook in McGuire's Wayward Children series, returns listeners to Eleanor West's Home for Wayward Children in a contemporary fantasy for fans of all ages. At this magical boarding school, children who have experienced fantasy adventures are reintroduced to the "real" world. When Rini lands with a literal splash in the pond behind Eleanor West's Home for Wayward Children, the last thing she expects to find is that her mother, Sumi, died years before Rini was even conceived. But Rini can't let Reality get in the way of her quest - not when she has an entire world to save! (Much more common than one would suppose.) If she can't find a way to restore her mother, Rini will have more than a world to save: She will never have been born in the first place. And in a world without magic, she doesn't have long before Reality notices her existence and washes her away. Good thing the student body is well-acquainted with quests.... A tale of friendship, baking, and derring-do. Warning: May contain nuts.

Today eBookStage Audio Book Deal:

$20.29 $14.95 Buy 26% Off! Free Audible Trial

As of Oct 10,2018 at 23:00:00 EST ,Available for a limited time

Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

Other Audio Books by Seanan Mcguire

Bargain Audio Book - Rosemary and Rue
Bargain Audio Book - Wastelands 2
Bargain Audio Book - Every Heart a Doorway
Bargain Audio Book - Queers Destroy Science Fiction
Bargain Audio Book - In an Absent Dream