Bargain Audio Book - Pushing Up Daisies  An Agatha Raisin Myst audio ebook deal


* Available for a limited time in today deals *

Pushing Up Daisies: An Agatha Raisin Myst


New York Times best-selling author M. C. Beaton's beloved Agatha Raisin is back on a case and poking around where she doesn't belong. When Agatha Raisin left behind her public-relations business in London, she fulfilled her dream of settling in the cozy British Cotswolds, where she began a successful private detective agency. Unfortunately the village she lives in is about to get a little less cozy. Lord Bellington, a wealthy land developer, wants to turn the community garden into a housing estate. When Agatha and her friend, Sir Charles Fraith, attempt to convince Lord Bellington to abandon his plans, he scoffs, "Do you think I give a damn about those pesky villagers?" So when Agatha finds his obituary in the newspaper two weeks later, it's no surprise that some people in town are feeling celebratory. The villagers are relieved to learn that Bellington's son and heir, Damian, has no interest in continuing his father's development plans. But the police are definitely interested in him - as suspect number one. His father's death, it seems, was no accident. But when Damian hires Agatha to find the real killer, she finds no shortage of suspects. The good news is that a handsome retired detective named Gerald has recently moved to town. Too bad he was seen kissing another newcomer. But when that woman is also found murdered, Gerald is eager to help Agatha with the case. Agatha, Gerald, and her team of detectives must untangle a web of contempt in order to uncover a killer's identity. Pushing Up Daisies continues the tradition of this beloved mystery series.

Today eBookStage Audio Book Deal:

$24.47 $14.95 Buy 38% Off! Free Audible Trial

As of Nov 10,2016 at 00:00:00 EST ,Available for a limited time

Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

Other Audio Books by M. C. Beaton

Bargain Audio Book - A Spoonful of Poison
Bargain Audio Book - There Goes the Bride
Bargain Audio Book - As the Pig Turns
Bargain Audio Book - Death of a Kingfisher  A Hamish Macbeth M
Bargain Audio Book - Miss Tonks Turns to Crime  The Poor Relat
Bargain Audio Book - Agatha Raisin and the Walkers of Dembley
Bargain Audio Book - Agatha Raisin and the Vicious Vet  Agatha
Bargain Audio Book - Agatha Raisin and the Quiche of Death
Bargain Audio Book - Agatha Raisin and the Wizard of Evesham
Bargain Audio Book - Agatha Raisin and the Murderous Marriage
Bargain Audio Book - Agatha Raisin and the Fairies of Fryfam
Bargain Audio Book - The Miser of Mayfair
Bargain Audio Book - Death of a Traveling Man
Bargain Audio Book - Death of a Dustman
Bargain Audio Book - A Highland Christmas
Bargain Audio Book - Agatha Raisin and the Terrible Tourist
Bargain Audio Book - Dishing the Dirt  An Agatha Raisin Mystery
Bargain Audio Book - Death of a Gossip
Free Audio Book - M  C  Beaton
Bargain Audio Book - Death of a Ghost  A Hamish Macbeth Myster
Bargain Audio Book - The Witches  Tree