Bargain eBook - Footsteps in Time   Prince of Time

Science Fiction

* Available for a limited time in today deals *

Footsteps in Time & Prince of Time


This bundle includes Footsteps in Time and Prince of Time, books one and two in the After Cilmeri series. It tells the story of David and Anna, two teenagers catapulted back in time to alter history and save the medieval kingdom of Wales.

Today eBookStage Deal:

$6.99 $0.99 Buy 85% Off!

As of Jan 30,2016 at 00:00:00 EST ,Available for a limited time

Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

Other eBooks by Sarah Woodbury

Free eBook - Daughter of Time
Free eBook - The Last Pendragon Saga Volume 1
Free eBook - The Good Knight
Bargain eBook - The Uninvited Guest
Bargain eBook - After Cilmeri Boxed Set
Free eBook - Cold My Heart
Free eBook - The Last Pendragon
Free eBook - Heroes of Medieval Wales
Free eBook - Legends of Wales
Free eBook - Guardians of Medieval Wales