Free eBook - Harbor Falls Romance Box Set

Contemporary Romance

* Available for a limited time in today deals *

Harbor Falls Romance Box Set


Welcome to Harbor Falls! This two-book bundle is your series starter into the 15-Book Harbor Falls Romance Series! In this set you are getting All of My Heart Book 1 and Take My Heart Book 2. All of My Heart -- Life is perfect. When Suzie Hart inherits the lakeside Victorian cottage that eventually becomes Sweet Hart Inn she imagines her life all planned out ahead of her.

Today eBookStage Deal:

$4.99 $0.0 FREE!

As of Feb 22,2021 at 00:00:00 EST ,Available for a limited time

Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

Other eBooks by Maddie James

Free eBook - The Ranchers Second Chance