Bargain Audio Book - Buried Deep audio ebook deal

Christian Fiction

* Available for a limited time in today deals *

Buried Deep

By

In this pulse-pounding short thriller for fans of Big Little Lies and The Last Mrs. Parrish Maggie Cabot refuses to sit by idly as police re-open an investigation into the mysterious death of a woman her husband used to know.

Today eBookStage Audio Book Deal:

$11.96 $6.96 Buy 41% Off! Free Audible Trial

As of Sep 04,2021 at 23:00:00 EST ,Available for a limited time


Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon.com at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.