Bargain eBook - The Leigh Koslow Mystery Series


* Available for a limited time in today deals *

The Leigh Koslow Mystery Series


Digital “boxed set” of the first three novels in the Kindle-Bestselling Leigh Koslow cozy mystery series! Put your puzzle-solving skills to the test as you follow the humorous travails of advertising copywriter Leigh Koslow, her veterinarian father, a certifiable cast of friends and relatives, and their motley assortment of pets. Set in the Pittsburgh borough of Avalon, these captivating, intelligent mysteries have sold nearly half a million copies worldwide. Set includes Never Buried, Never Sorry, and Never Preach Past Noon, originally published in paperback by Penguin, Putnam, Inc. (NAL/Signet).

Today eBookStage Deal:

$7.99 $0.99 Buy 87% Off!

As of Jun 12,2015 at 23:00:00 EST ,Available for a limited time

Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

Other eBooks by Edie Claire

Free eBook - Never Buried
Free eBook - Long Time Coming
Bargain eBook - Meant To Be
Free eBook - Wrait
Free eBook - Never Con a Corgi
Free eBook - Alaskan Dawn
Free eBook - Never Mess with Mistletoe