Free eBook - Blake Pierce


* Available for a limited time in today deals *

Blake Pierce


A six book mystery bundle by #1 bestselling author Blake Pierce author of ONCE GONE a #1 bestseller on Amazon with over 1000 five star reviews! Here is a bundle of the first books in six Blake Pierce series—The Mackenzie White The Avery Black The Riley Paige The Keri Locke series The Making of Riley Paige and The Chloe Fine Psychological Suspense series—all here in one convenient place. This bundle offers a great introduction to Blake Pierce’s series with over 300000 words of reading. In BEFORE HE KILLS a woman is found murdered in the cornfields of Nebraska strung up on a pole the victim of a deranged killer. It doesn’t take long for the police to realize a serial killer is on the loose—and that his spree has just begun. Detective Mackenzie White young tough smarter than the aging chauvinistic men on her local force finds herself called in grudgingly to help solve it.

Today eBookStage Deal:

$12.99 $0.0 FREE!

As of Oct 11,2020 at 23:00:00 EST ,Available for a limited time

Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

Other eBooks by Blake Pierce

Free eBook - Once Gone
Free eBook - Once Taken
Free eBook - Before he Kills
Free eBook - Blake Pierce
Free eBook - Cause to Kill
Free eBook - Blake Pierce
Free eBook - Cause to Run
Free eBook - A Trace of Death
Free eBook - A Trace of Murder
Free eBook - Watching
Free eBook - Riley Paige Mystery Starter Bundle
Free eBook - If She Knew
Free eBook - Next Door
Free eBook - The Perfect Block
Free eBook - The Perfect Wife
Free eBook - Face of Death
Free eBook - Once Solved
Free eBook - Left To Die
Free eBook - Left To Run
Free eBook - Murder
Free eBook - A Murder in Paris
Free eBook - City of Prey